Rhythm N’ Blooms announces full 2017 lineup

KNOXVILLE (WATE) – Rhythm N’ Blooms has announced it’s full lineup for the 2017 music festival.

The festival features a variety of music acts, including well-known artists to up and coming.

This year’s acts include: Young the Giant, Gogol Bordello, Dave Barnes, John Paul White, Cruz Contreras, Parker Millsap, John Moreland, William Wild, Aaron Lee Tasjan, Peak Physique, Bonnie Bishop, the Pinklets, Nikki Lane, Lee Fieds & The Expressions and more.

Music fans can see the day by day line up on the festival’s website. The festival will be April 7-9. Online ticket sales for general admission weekend passes are $75 and VIP Weekend Passes are $190.

(Photo: Rhythm N' Blooms)
(Photo: Rhythm N’ Blooms)

Related: U2 to headline Bonnaroo music festival, 2017 lineup announced

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s