Bon Jovi to perform in Nashville in 2017

FILE (AP Photo/Tatan Syuflana)
FILE (AP Photo/Tatan Syuflana)

NASHVILLE, Tenn. (WKRN) — The Grammy award winning band Bon Jovi will perform at Nashville’s Bridgestone Arena in February.

The show is slated for Saturday, Feb. 18, 2017.

It’s part of the band’s “This House is Not For Sale” tour, the first since 2013 for the group.

American Express and Fan Club ticket pre-sales begin Oct. 10 at 10 a.m. Public tickets go on sale on Oct. 15 at 10 a.m.

Related: Tim McGraw, Faith Hill announce world tour, coming to Knoxville

This House Is Not for Sale Tour Dates:

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Greenville, SC Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Friday, February 10, 2017 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Sunday, February 12, 2017 Sunrise, FL BB&T Center
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Birmingham, AL BJCC
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Sunday, February 19, 2017 St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 Oklahoma City, OK Chesapeake Energy Center
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 San Jose, CA SAP Center
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
Sunday, March 5, 2017 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Los Angeles, CA The Forum
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 Denver, CO Pepsi Center
Thursday, March 16, 2017 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Columbus, OH  Nationwide Arena
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s